James Cameron Gets an Indian Name: He Who Owes Refund

PJTV’s Roger L. Simon and Lionel Chetwynd take on James Cameron in the Amazon and Hollywood’s useful idiots:

2 Responses to James Cameron Gets an Indian Name: He Who Owes Refund

  1. Porkchop says:

    I watched it, but it seemed really incoherent to me. It was really all over the place, and I guess I’m not familiar enough with Republican talking points to understand it. Especially Chetwynd: I’m not sure he finished a thought in the entire vid.

    Hollywood is dying because of Cameron? Really?

    I don’t get your headline at all, at least based on the content of the video. I was hoping for interesting tax stuff ;-)

    • Phineas Fahrquar says:

      Yeah, it wasn’t one of their better ones, but I’ve enjoyed the series overall.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 13,529 other followers

