Miss me yet?

Sorry for the lack of entries, today. A dental appointment this morning and then a hectic day at work have kept me from what’s truly important: providing you with twisted propaganda.

Normal service will resume tomorrow. Meanwhile, check out some of the sites in the right sidebar or, better still, have a look at this entry by my blog-buddy Sister Toldjah about how the NRCC can’t be arsed to help one of its winning candidates fight off a Democratic attempt to steal the election*. Jerks.

*Because, if it’s close, Democrats can’t resist a bit of cheating.

2 Responses to Miss me yet?

  1. Zombwolf says:

    just you wait till the NRCC asked me to donate again–we sent money to the candidate they wouldn’t help

    • Phineas Fahrquar says:

      I’m done with the NRSC and NRCC until the leadership is changed; they’ve done a terrible job in some high-profile cases. I’ll give to individual candidates, instead.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 13,058 other followers

