Weinergate quote of the day

I’ve been avoiding* the whole Weinergate imbroglio, but this line from William Jacobson’s Legal Insurrection made me laugh:

We don’t expect much of our politicians, but we do expect them to know if they’ve taken pictures of their own crotches and uploaded them to yfrog.

We live in strange days, indeed, when something like that can be written in all seriousness.

*Other than a few jokes on Twitter. I’m weak, I know.

3 Responses to Weinergate quote of the day

  1. chickelit says:

    Something ain’t kosher about weinergate.

  2. [...] yesterday I was laughing, but something occurred to me this morning: Congressman “I’m a big deal” Weiner [...]

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 13,387 other followers

