Rule 5 Friday, National Cleavage Day edition

Let it never be said that we at Public Secrets Global HQ failed to honor an important occasion:

The model is Jordan Carver, an America-loving model who’s been featured here before. We’re happy to make her the Public Secrets spokesmodel for this significant event.

Background: I logged into Twitter this morning to find all sorts of posts (1) about #NationalCleavageDay and many women I follow (2) using cleavage shots for their avatars. Since I’m sure no one would want to see my cleavage, I figured this was the best way to play along.

You’re welcome.

PS: Rule 5 explained.

Footnotes:
(1) I just can’t bring myself to say “tweets” or “I tweeted.”
(2) No, not in a creepy stalker sense. “Following” is how you subscribe to people’s tweets posts. Really, what kind of person do you think I am?

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 12,179 other followers

