(Video) In which Ted Cruz owns a “reporter” on Gay rights

Senator Cruz isn’t my first choice for the Republican nomination for president in 2016, though I’ll happily vote for him if he is. However, he gets an unqualified high-five from me for putting this shill for Democratic National Committee talking points in his place:

Pardon me a moment… smiley dance smiley cheering smiley thumbs up

Few things tick me off more than the progressive Left’s hypocrisy on women and Gay rights: silently ignoring the hideous abuse both suffer under Islam while creating fake controversies here at home.

Go, Ted!

5 Responses to (Video) In which Ted Cruz owns a “reporter” on Gay rights

  1. […] Public Secrets is impressed with Ted Cruze owning a reporter […]

  2. That is a work of art.

  3. […] (Video) In which Ted Cruz owns a “reporter” on Gay rights […]

