Nothing to Fear But Fear Itself

If you need a good laugh today, click through to the original post. This video is must-viewing.🙂

museworthy

Hellooooo friends! I hope everyone is well. I’d like to take a little break from art and music for this post, because the animal lover in me can’t resist sharing this video. It’s been viewed 18 million times on YouTube, and it’s adorably funny. I guess I’m one of those rare people who is neither a “dog person” or a “cat person”. I love them both. But it’s the cats who are striking fear into these lovable dogs. I was dying at 1:04😆

We have lots of good stuff on deck for Museworthy. Art modeling has resumed so there will be dispatches from the studios, new profiles of muses, more art talk, music exploration, and a blog anniversary coming up next week. So stay tuned! See you soon🙂

View original post

Comments are closed.

