Sporadic posting for the foreseeable future, but have some “Cornbread.”

And this is just the start.

And this is just the start.

I try to put up at least one post a day, even if it’s just a “Hey, look at this” post, but changes in the real world are going to make even that a difficult schedule to hold to. The changes are, in the main, good ones, but nonetheless they’ll eat into my time for reading the news and looking for the interesting bits.

Hopefully things will eventually stabilize and allow more time for posting, but, until then, do check out the sites listed in the sidebar to the right: they’re all good ones.

Though I do need to update that list…

In the meantime, let me leave you with some hot hard-bop jazz: the great Lee Morgan playing “Cornbread.”

And if I don’t post before Turkey Day, have a wonderful Thanksgiving one and all!

Comments are closed.

