(Video) I’m angry, so I’m voting for Donald Trump!

No, not me, silly. The great Andrew Klavan:

It’s parody, of course (1), but Andrew captures well the irrational spirit of most arguments I hear from Trump supporters about why their guy is great: they’re angry, they want to stick it to the GOP “establishment” (2), he’ll make America “great” again (whatever that vague expression means), and they’re angry. Point out the truth about Trump’s record, how it clearly shows he’s unfit to be president, and you’re greeted with non sequiturs, irrelevancies, and anger.

Anger is not a winning voting strategy. Don’t vote angry. Use your reason and vote for the best and only conservative left in the race.

Footnote:
(1) In fact, I think he was as Cruz supporter from the start, but don’t quote me on that.
(2) A word that’s been so widely and sloppily applied it almost lacks meaning these days.

One Response to (Video) I’m angry, so I’m voting for Donald Trump!

